Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

As a self-aware semi-sociopath (boy that sentence just rolls off the tongue...thank god for the interwebz) I know I have many short circuited feelings. Maybe that's why electronic things break when I get angry, getting zapped by the blown out sections of the grid inside. It makes sense in the stephen king way, and since most things in my life ARE that way, maybe it is so.

I wish I'd get written in a companion then. One with which I *can* have sex with this time kthx. Fuck I'd settle for "making out" or whatever the grown up term for that is, although I think that IS the grown up term for it, which is funny. Anyway, I'm starting to forget what that even feels like. Really! I feel like I'd end up as nervous as I was when I was 16 years old and never had before and wasn't sure if I could do it right. At least now I *suspect* I won't have forgotten, but I really don't know. And that makes me sad :*(

previous - next

Design