Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So goes my life...I am all jazzed up on coffee, and out of things to do here at my Mom's. My grandmother is up and eating, which is good...I kind of like cooking on my feet, it makes me feel more confident that i could actually handle a kid...when Pauline (the sweet, wonderful visiting nurse) came in and told me she was coming out to eat, I was able to throw lunch together in under 5 mins. I made grilled cheese with a ham slice, and peas. Not the most inventive meal, but i think its pretty good for having absolutely no warning. Kids are good at no warning too LoL.

On an up note, Jon spent his break to call me...pretty good...actually calling and shit is awesome. I wonder about him...alot, but I think thats already been elaborated on extensively in these entries.

Still...I wonder sometimes, how would things have been different? If i had not gone out with JC, if I had waited patiently, maybe I would have been the next in line. There certainly is *something* between us. Yet I know ultimately we would have been good loves, good friends, but bad partners. I cannot stand his need to be out every night, or his lack of an attention span, or his insensitivity, or his wandering eyes/heart. But still, there are attractive elements...he's a neat freak, which means getting him to clean would not be the chore it is with my bear, he can be sweet as pie, he's a terrific kisser.....ok i'm wandering off. Anyway, he called, so +1 points for him. I'm off to think up a desert. Wish me luck!!!

previous - next

Design