Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

God...life has the velocity of lead underwater. And the exact same vibes. I skipped out on work today. Not hard when my mother is my boss. She gave me my lazy gene. She slept on the couch...I fought with JC. The same old same old.

Oh, but today I dented his truck with the cat's water bowl. Its a sturdy bowl. It was glass and it didn't even shatter, but it left a killer dent.

I kind of feel like thats us. We're strong, we don't shatter, but when this shit all blows up in our faces, it leaves a hell of a dent. Its been like a month and a half since we've had sex. But mostly because when we fight like this sex is the last thing on my mind. Which just adds to the agrivation.

Possible solution: Schedual in some nookie time? Try to find a moment when sex doesn't just make me go "oh god, ick"....terrible I know. Maybe I need some of those pills they sell on TV...the ones for no sex drive?

Who knows? The cat's still gone, the gates *still* aren't up, though they supposedly come in either tommorow or the next day. Once they're up perhaps a peice of my sanity will come back and kick out the fucking blues that are taking its place. That'd be peachy fucking keen.

Ooh, and also...in super creepy witch world...the kids i had to go out and yell at when they came by the house on those evil little bikes ***MIGHT*** have fucked themselves up. I went to the drug store to put up Simbas reward posters (Sad, no calls at all, not even fucks who want to weasel money out of me :( )and as I was leaving this kid was going in with half his face peeled off. JC says thats definitly a bike injury. it *could* have come from a typical bike, but from the severity it had to happen at a decent speed. And the kid looked like the one I kicked out. And there haven't been any of them since Saturday. And And And.

But whatever. I wish I could direct the vibes. I'd leave the motherfuckers alone and just return my cat to myself. It stings like a motherfucker when you realize you love a damn stray ass cat more than most of humanity. But I do...god do I ever.

And don't even get me started on the two that remain. My Peep Peeperson and Teen Tine. If either of them left, i'd probably just go right ahead and have the nervous break down thats on the horizon.

Enough bitching, its Green day on I Love the 90's radio. Its my life parading by on TV, illustrated by witty comments from my favorite people. How could I not be opiated and apeased? Everyone worship VH1 NOW.

previous - next

Design