Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I'm never on the right end of the day. Somehow I've slept it all off or I've gotten up so early its bed time at noon.

And it only gets worse with time.

But I like it better this way. I'm helping the new cat adjust.

I found him in the bank parking lot. He's huge. A maine coone just like Vinne was. So far Peep and Tine have been cautiously upset and the new one has been rather mean, but i guess he needs to show them he's tough. Soon he'll realize his outdoor cat skills aren't needed and maybe he'll calm down a bit.

I always end up with these cats though. But how could i leave it in the parking lot? It came to me when I called (and anyone who has a cat knows its usually impossible to get your most treasured companions to come when you call, let alone a stranger cat out in public, being persued) so i had to bring it home.

But its ok because bear likes it now too.

Maybe its a new kind of glue. Something to hold us together. We barely even see each other anymore, except for dinners...an hour a day. Other than that he's at school or downstairs playing guitar or x-box and I'm at work or upstairs reading or playing paper mario. We just have different lives I guess. I dont know how it happened.

Can you believe I'm only 22? I feel 45. I feel dead.

previous - next

Design