Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Argh! I'm so jazzed up...

I just got into a fight with the Bush-Cheny Lady at the bank. I guess that needs some explanation. See we live in Massachusetts...since John Kerry is our senator is a given this state is going to vote for him. Now I understand this is a democracy and despite the facts I stated before a person can like Bush all they want here. They just have to realize:

1. Their vote won't count against the millions of Kerry votes + our electoral college votes which come from people that will have to put up with Kerry if he doesn't win so they DAMN well are going to vote for him

2. Advertising the fact that they are so fond of Bush HERE in MASSACHUSETTS is a way to get people to yell, scream, throw stuff on your yard, break glass in your driveway, throw rotten milk all over your cars and the like.

Now I saw this lady at the bank with her stupid Bush 04 car, and me and Tommy yelled some facts about the man at her, and she actually got out and stormed across the parking lot. And we fought. Until she got in her stupid Bush car and drove away. I feel like a million bucks! The best part is you can tell this isn't the first time its happened because she bothered to take action and yell at us.

previous - next

Design