Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

It drives me absolutely crazy.

I love him.

But there is so much about him I can't stand...even when he's doing things right the things he does wrong over shadow everything else.

I just don't understand how a person I've trusted so much could not *get* me.

Today he's spent the day cleaning, which I appreciate, but I also don't understand AT ALL.

He never does anything. I'm lucky if i can manage to get him to pick up after himself. Yet today I came home to him scrubbing the shower.

Scrubbing the shower!

Even I don't do that, and I'm the one who makes sure we're not ankle deep in sand and dirty dishes.

It kinda give me a major case of the creeps. But it doesn't let him out of the million other things he does a day which drive me crazy.

And I think he thought it would, so now he's mad at me. And I'm mad at him for feeling that way, if he does. But I don't *ever* know how he feels.

If I ask him, he'll deny even having feelings. So thats out. I can only assume and figure and wonder.

What can you do to deal with a person who is trying his best to be good and in the process makes everything even worse??


previous - next

Design