Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I've taken to this new kind of feeling.

Live for today, for tommorow we might all be a steaming hole in the ground.

So I've gotten a playstation, and some more marijuana, and I'm going to sequester myself away.

Why live for tommorow when its becoming more and more clear to me that these truly may be the end times.

Mayan prophecies put the end of the world as coming in the early part of this century. Its even more ominous than that. They don't say how or why, its just that the calender stops. Stops.

Or maybe it was some other group of indians, or whatever. The point is that the Red Sox won the world series, the anti-christ is getting a second term, and as days go by we inch closer to armegeddeon. Gene therapy, AIDS, overpopulation, the total rapeage of our environment. There are SO many ways we're dying that if this is the end I want to spend it living how I wanted, not working for a future that can't possibly exist.

Damn I feel 13 again.

previous - next

Design