Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Today I must find focus.

I must accomplish *things*.

Bear is all pissy at me because I suggested that he actually clean the front yard up like he should have months ago. Well actually like his uncle should have while he was busy fucking my mother straight in her ass.

But still, he said he'd do it, and now he's pissy. Sounds familiar.

I've been working on the cat room. My mother is a walking mess so wading through 30 years of her things is interesting to say the least. I have found volumes of my old school work.

Today however I must go over there and deal with her house and her mess and play handicrafter with her. Soaps maybe, or jellies. Candles soon if i'm lucky, and ALWAYS stupid beady ornaments.

My life is arts and crafts time at summer camp. That should be more satisfying.

previous - next

Design