Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

In random news my bear is currently flying to N. Carolina. To drive up here with his vile, dog-touching, idiot friend. I'm all sorts of feelings about this particular subject.

1. Lonely: Even though I hate to admit it, I like his company for the most part. I like the way that he's a living breathing soul in the house with me. That leads to feelings 2..

2. Scared: My house is for 100% sure haunted. Extra haunted. Noise, strange lights, sudden passages of time...these are all normal events. When he's here I fear them less.

3. Aggrivated: He just ran off to go fly down and drive this supid asshole kid up here. I hate this person. He's a horrible scumbucket. He's a proven peeping tom, he has OPENLY admitted to fingering his neighbors dog on SEVERAL occasions, and he's just an all around terrible guy. But because, and I quote, "He's never done anything bad to me" my bear stays friends with him. I admire this loyalty, but I am greatly saddened that he doesn't have a stronger moral sense (and this is coming out of a bleeding heart liberal who pushes freedom for all...in fact in my mind he can go be a dog toucher if thats what he really wants, i just dont want him in MY fucking house).

Its not all negative though, I am enjoying the sense of having the house to myself for several hours. The only real drawback is Jon is on the prowl and i'm sure he'll end up here. Without bear around I hesitate to think what would happen. Nothing too juicy i'm sure, we seem to somehow avoid that usually, but temptation is a terrible thing.

previous - next

Design