Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

It makes me sad when I see people I used to love pushing themselves to the limit. In a way I envy them because they have drive and clarity of vision. But as anyone who has seen Snatch can tell you, pretty much its dicks that have drive and clarity of vision.

I guess maybe its because they throw my extreme laziness and incessant introspection into sharp relief?

Or maybe I just feel bad that I can see the person they used to be piled underneath too many 6 am days filled with things done in other peoples best interests (even if they believe this death pace is taking them places).

In any event, if a person can't take their birthday off to relax, then its time to have a priority quiz.

previous - next

Design