Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

God damn, I'm an addict in withdrawl. My television is my dealer. My drug of choice is Scott Peterson...more precicely his trial, Laci's trial, the 8+ hours a day of live coverage, the constant updates, my touchstone for the last 5 months.

Now I'm reduced to the one hours synopsis. Both Biography and Court Tv have one, so i've watched them both about 4 times each since the death verdict came down. I know *every* fact by heart. I miss the people like old friends. Gloria Alred (mother of Lisa Bloom, Trial heats fiesty blond and attorney of Amber Frey), a fleeting glimpse of my beloved Beth Karas, one more repetition of my soothing facts.

I'm sick. I've sold my soul to daytime talk tv. I love every minute of it.

Off to watch the Bio special, one more time!

previous - next

Design