Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I've fallen for it. The whole "dance" craze. I just had to see for myself though. Could *I* ever enjoy exercize...movement..of..this...body? I get so tired just thinking about it. But today I trudged the mile and a half through the snow to my mothers and retrieved my little package. Then I had to trudge back, and by the time i got home I figured an exercize game was fucked after all of that aerobic nonsense.

I couldn't believe it, I played for over an hour. I broke a sweat. I enjoyed it (well ok, i didn't hate it as much as usual...i've got something against being sweaty, which doesn't help with the entire sex fiasco, but thats a whole side topic).

I can't believe I'm a convert. I am actually thinking about going and playing again, but I have already had my shower so maybe not. But I can't wait till tommorow....to exercize *(you didnt hear me say that)*.

previous - next

Design