Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I really should write more. I've been racking my brain trying to turn my life into something profitable.

Its been up and down. On the upside I won 100 bucks doing a survey the other day. On the down side, i've pretty much figured out the only job I could ever *really* do from home is transcription, and the only way to really work is to sign up w/ some course and get certified so they give you a job. Its a good thing, it just means so much more time being a student and feeling like I'm immersed in a bad sequel. Adolesence, Part II: Where the world is getting fed up, but you can't quite find your place yet!

And yes I really do realize everything could be a lot worse. But every once in awhile a thought occurs to me...my mother has a computer, a credit card, and a *very* gullible nature. There goes the farm (literaly)!

At least thats how it'll be if Im not vigilant enough. And even if I am, I have so many more "doggy prison" garden plans I have to sit through before I'll ever be my own adult.

Oh well, enough of this bitch-fest for today, I must go pack my boyfriends lunch. At least he's being productive. He even got himself a (small) promotion in his first week. He certainly knows how to fake it!

previous - next

Design