Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

:( I'm all worn out with this bullshit. He's lost the fucking job, and he still holds his 40 hours a week over my head like he's jesus of nazareth. I'd write more and explain the whole explosion, but it was the usual tangle of words and anger...It's my own fault in alot of ways, I've been the one letting him take advantage of me. I think he might just need some time on his own, to see how shitty it is.

But instead I let him stay here and dump on me for not having to work 40 hours a week to support everything (beacuse he never gives me more than the cost of the food he eats). I am sorry that you went out and got a hard job BUT I DIDN"T MAKE YOU AND ITS NOT MY FUCKING FAULT I DONT HAVE TO. And its not like he even *has* the fucking job anymore. ARGH.

It makes me so crazy, but more and more it just makes me paralyzed and sad. I've got to go lie down...for a week.

previous - next

Design