Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I'm having one hell of a day :/

First, I had to go see my beloved future in-laws (if I ever get that far, or remain that crazy). That was ever so fun. Lots of nice questions, about how he's laid off, and what I'm doing with my life.

Then, while I was gone, some dickbag bunch of quad assholes tore down the back gate *again*.

Next I came home, and got into a fight with my mom. When that was over, I read my email to find out the blueberry lady who I was going to work for stole my water selling idea and is cutting my job back to only part time, with a whole bunch more crap to do. And to please by all means not come back if I've "outgrown" the place (pretty blantant huh?)

So, I feel like my whole world is falling in around my ears. I am so alone, and I wish I could fly away, but i'm trapped by roots that go down too far.

And JC just left to go to an impromtu fucking band rehersal.

previous - next

Design