Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So I guess its over. We're over. I've cried more than I thought was possible, and I cry alot.

It's so fucking rough. I still love him, but I realize that he's terrible for me. He realizes that he's terrible for me. And I guess thats how it ends :/

I just can't quite assimilate how hurt I am. I know I'm doing the best thing, probably for both of us...yet still it fucking sears me and I'll catch myself bawling all over again just because I catch sight of some other aspect of my life that he won't be a part of any more.

The bitch of it all is, I wasn't exactly expecting this, so there is going to be at least a couple of weeks of unfinished business that we'll have to conference over, not to mention the entire moving out process on his part, and the getting used to being absolutely alone on mine.

I had such great hopes, and over all these years, I really thought that there was a future for us. I feel saddest over the death of that I think.

previous - next

Design