Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So I hid away for days and had myself hopped up panic time, sprinkled liberally with hidnging in my bed/womb time and marijuana time.

That was fun.

Also, after making a blubbering moron out of myself on the telephone all Friday night I gave up the ghost and made him CD's instead of calling him to tell him I was sorry. Every time I wanted to pick the fucking moronic phone back up and sob out one more halting apology/accusation I'd just keep downloading and burning. I ended up with quite a stack and now I'm going to have to see him so I can give them to him.

Of course, I want to see him. I'm just 98% sure that he's going back out with her by now, and so that means my fucking window of opportunity has been slammed shut on my fingers. So now I have to re-assume my role as platonic friend. It's a little harder this time around though, because he's BEEN INSIDE OF ME.

Jesus, sometimes I hate being a fucking vagina. I really wanted to just be able to play this one for fun, but I wasn't thinking clearly obviously, because I have no idea how the hell I'm supposed to go on and not want to hit him in the head with a brick every time I see him. Gah.

In other news, I'm also screwing up my class pretty well. Besides really nurturing my inner procrastinator this last people/crisis-filled week, I've also managed to negelect one really important thing I can't possibly finish by tommorow, and my second interviewee hasn't even called to explain why she didn't come to the last meeting that she skipped :/ So I'm two assignments late on her, I'm going to catch blue hell when she finds out I'm late again, and I don't even care all that much.

*sigh* Oh well, time for left over pizza and some last minute schoolwork-out-of-my-ass magic.

previous - next

Design