Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Way too drunk to live. Still happy though. Strange to manage this much joy in one week.

JC is back from stupid hunting. Haven't heard from him really. Don't know what to make of it. Might be dumb enough to talk to him. Correct dumb to "drunk" and you have it. Anyway...here goes

Wow, i'm dumb....i actually sent him a message. I feel the power of sean and chrissy downstairs compelling me to be a person. I also feel like I might puke. More confirmation that I am in fact a person. What sort of person I dont know, but one that is moving on maybe?

People end up where they are because they belong there. Even if they will it into existance. At least I hope so, because I'm betting my place on earth that it'll be true. Maybe JC just had to go so I could be here. I couldn't love where I am any more, and he's really just not for me. Anymore anyway. I wanted him to be, and I think he even wanted it to be too. Oh well though. Oh well.

previous - next

Design