Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So my life has turned beautifully upside down back into my favorite version of newness. I absolutely love my friends. It's almost more than my stupid heart can take.

Still though, somtimes when I'm tired and run down, or when I've completely fucked off from whatever I am supposed to be doing with my life (like today) I can fall into that hole of self where you can't quite climb out.

I can only pray this card is right:

The World in this position challenges you to maintain a dynamic balance between inner pressures and outer circumstances, your male side and your female side, innocence and wisdom, action and response. You have grown into your potential. It's wonderful to find yourself at the center of the universe, in the right place at the right time.

I think it is true though. I am in the right place at the right time. I can't believe it exactly, but it is seems right. Even though it hurt like fire to lose JC, I never would be here, now. And I love here, now.

Jon of course is the leaky bucket. I can't say what it is he wants exactly, but he seems to be having some issues with all of this. I don't know, it all get tiring sometimes. But I'm happy, so I think i'm going to just try and get some sleep and worry about every possible angle of everything else tommorow.

previous - next

Design