Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Today we atoned for our behavior. Tommy even sent his bastard mother/stepfather flowers. Because kill em with kindness, and fuck them, that's why.

I saw a c-section on TV last night, so I bought my mom some flowers because i felt bad. No need to I guess though, she said she was happier I came out the middle anyway...no mean vagina tears. And the doctor who was doing it last night said the baby likes it better too, so happiness all around I guess.

In other news, myspace is like a scary class reunion you only have to send a reprsentitive to. I'm kinda grooving on it, but the number of people I graduated with who have walking talking children scares the SHIT out of me. Some of them are married too (eek!)...It makes me wonder what it would have been like if JC and I had stayed together...or if I'd never been with him at all

(good thing I've got my period and i'm over-analytical as shit!)

previous - next

Design