Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Today has suck written all over it.

A short list:

1. I broke my favorite "vintage" Bad Religion CD.

2. I broke my hand breaking said CD in my shitstain car beating on my shitstain CD player (yes, this did improve it's performance. I'm a strong believer in corporal punishment for inanimate objects, but that's another topic all together)

3. My bank fucked me out of 100 bucks.

4. It's raining those fat thuddy april snow chunks. And right after we busted ass to clean off the porch.

5. I have 3 papers and 2 other assignments due in 3 days, which I conveniently forgot about until today.


At least I've started playing EQ again. Much like a good herion addiction, it'll keep you from worrying about anything but it in your worst times of anxiety. <3

previous - next

Design