Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So....

As the :enlightened: individual I hope to be, I shouldn't take such great pleasure in this, but...

So JC comes into Subway today while Tommy is working today. Now I've got the complete rundown on his "girlfriend" who by all accounts (including the honey-dew girl's) looks like a man. WooHoo! I know it's wrong to rejoice in that, but hey. I know that the worst punishment for someone is public ridicule, and boy oh boy did he get that. Not just for the mannish girlfriend though, Tommy also let him have it for his foot obsession by making sure everyone knew that they got *FOOT*longs from subway. And he made the aforementioned honey-dew girl giggle her head off with whatever he was telling her about him.

A mitigating factor, is the fact that JC is SOOOOO "tuff" that he was going to "kick that fucking faggots ass" the next time he saw him. That didn't actually happen, but I think the threat makes anything Tommy did or said warranted.

It is a little funny that this visit came after a mini-revelation I had last night. I realized, I'm starting to kind of forget what he looks like. He's fading to an impressionist watercolor painting in my memories, and when I try to zero in on him, he just becomes a collection of skin and hair and black jeans. I can't say I'm sad about that. His presence haunted me here in my house, and I've finally exorcized him suitably. The only place left he really exists for me is my mind. Now I can reclaim those memories which commemorate things I want to remember, and subtly erase his essence. That isn't to say I'm going to deny he was there, but thankfully I can finally think of those days/events and not be struck in the heart with the searing hot needle of rememory.

previous - next

Design