Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I'm feeling alot of inarticulable ways lately.

Jon came over last night. In so many ways he is pathetic. And I do love them pathetic. But he went away miserable and blowjob-less as per usual, and I kept my self esteem intact, although perhaps not my sobriety (the naughty bugger brought beer...clever ruse that one!)

Still, he's stirred up all sorts of silly horny feelings which I have nowhere productive to stick. His girlfriend doesn't even blow him! Yet he still gives out that divine box treatment. Talk about unfair! Stupid bitch! I'd blow him, enjoy it, <3 the box eating, and not even want his stupid big businessman paycheck. Or his continual day to day presence. *sigh*

Whatever. At least I've got....my....integrity (artistic that is anyway)

previous - next

Design