Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Tonight my hormones are making me feel off balance.

The outside cats want to come in off the porch. They just can't, but they'll climb screens all night trying to change my mind.

I have a 3 page paper due, which is the next to next to last thing I have to do for my last women's studies class. It should be nothing, but...

The simpsons and chocolate are doing what they've done since time immemorial: comforting me into feeling like a happy little chemical family inside.

Also, we have no food, so a glass of rum-drink has been morphed into dinner with said chocolate. It's helping.

Alot.

(also, with an ear towards the headline I scanned on my way to the page...what is the president so afriad 15 million people are saying? he says it's the big "t" word, but i don't buy it...i never do)

previous - next

Design