Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

If I had a child I'd have to raise it like myself wouldn't I?

That's what people do. On purpose or not, they instill these little dna-clones in the ways of being a human being. They learn to say things you say, do things you do, value things you value. If you happen to have a religion (or not) you mix them up in it and they come out beliving for a time (or not) in some structured set of ways to be. Then they can either accept that at a point in their lives and try to live that way themselves, or they can dump them totally and try on new human beings to try and be, while resenting the shit out of you for exposing them (or not) to your specific way of being a human.

(Sorry, I've caught the plague and in between fitfull dreams I blerf out these ruminations on the life I suspect I won't have...don't mind me)

previous - next

Design