Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

My motherboard shit the bed :( But it made me buy a new computer which fills me with the giddy happiness. When it gets here and I get my act together I'm going to get a new motherboard for the shitted one and replace this computer that I'm typing on right now (shhh, don't tell it).

Other than that, there is a lack of marijuana, and that makes me sad. Very sad. But there is still the light, and I've been working *really* hard on that, even though my mom spent the day with the mother of the King Of Lies (a.k.a. JC). I'm trying to work on truthfully forgiving him and making peace with the things that happened. It's alot easier contemplated than done I'm finding, but anything worth doing usually is.

It is so cold for an august night that I think I have to retire from this seat next to the open window and re-read the scott peterson saga in the boiling hot bath. Nothing like a dose of the truly sociopathic to make you remember your blessings!

previous - next

Design