Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

It's 4am and I'm worried about getting some bullshit assignmetn in on time. I can't wait until this is over. I'm hatching a plot in my mind to contact my advisor, put on my hand-me-down Patty-Pity-Hat(tm) and try to fanagle a double credit or a waiver of my last three credits because I actually have about 15 more credits than I need, but not in the right areas due to my twin habits of being asleep and fucking off from the years of 2003-2005.

If it doesn't work though the worst case scenario leaves me graduating in June a full six years after starting college. It's really not a huge deal, some people take even longer than that and end up damn proud of themselves, and they are right to be. I just know I could have done it right if I wanted to, but I just wasn't able to summon up that kind of desire. It'll all work out as it should.

previous - next

Design