Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I. Was. In. The. Same. Building. As. Gerard!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok bombastic 13 year old fit over. Anyway, the show was great. My ears are still ringing and the miles walked around the city while being slightly lost/misled were so worth it. We were of course scener than scene, and I even touched a Way! But, of course, (because I was not specific enough in my requests I suppose!) it wasn't the right Way. And it wasn't even Mikey either. It was a cousin that they pointed out during the show. I accidently bumped her as we were leaving and I even said "sorry" and smiled!

Gerard was fuckable as hell, even with the new madonna-do (which while fabulous leaves me reminicing about his jet black mop) and dirtied around with the microphone in heartstopping ways. Ways. ha ha ha ha ha ha....

(I have much need of sleep as you can see)

previous - next

Design