Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I've tried to pretend that things will be alright, and I know in the long run that they will be, but as of right now I have 99 dollars to last through february. Without having done any christmas shopping. There will be some infusions of cash on an irregular basis from online surveys and a generous christmas card or two, but for the most part I'm fucked.

I'm utterly unemployable, except for maybe by torrid, and even then driving 25 miles each way to and from the mall isn't exactly the way to make money or not ruin my clunking 1999 peice of crap. I know Patty can be counted on to buy groceries if it comes to that, but at this age it seems like I should be able to hold myself together. (don't even mention school...where I'm going to be lucky to get a C this semester :( )

Oh well, it's time to get ready for free cake.

previous - next

Design