Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I finally got my period, which is a relief even though there was 0% possibility of me being pregnant in a non-savior related way. The down-side was that the onset of said period was accompanied by extreme cramps that left me in the bathroom attempting to stay concious while naked on the toilet. I could hear the shower I had intended to get into (hence the nakedness) just fading away as the pulsating white distortion stole my senses. I hung onto "reality" as best I could and managed not to pass out, which is better than I can say for the high-school me because I think last nights cramps were maybe 10x worse than they've EVER been, and I didn't lose it.

Having a uterus is fucking fabulous.

previous - next

Design