Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

GRRRRRR

So I went to try and grab Harry Potter off the mailbox, but of course my mother took it with her to wherever she went because "someone might steal it" if she left it at the mailbox for me to grab. And now she's off god knows where with my magical special ending :(

Worse than that though, on the way back from finding out it wasn't there I watched this car pull into my driveway, so I pulled in behind it of course. I stopped them by the pump and they told me that they were just looking bacuse they had boubht land next door. At first I thought the neighbors house (and I thought how funny it was Tommy could make them move from 3000 miles away) but no, apparently he bouught the 15 acre stretch behind their house and is going to put in a digusting motherfucking sub-divison.

When I told him I wouldn't give him trouble, but that I thought that was the most awful disgusting idea he told me "Well, I'm going to be a millionare soo...."

What a shitty little greedy earth raping motherfucker. He said they're coming next month to start taking down the trees. Now I really wish my mom was home so she could tell me if that was just macho bravado (he was like my age, but hispanic/cape verdian) or if somehow in this day an age of empty mcmansions and forclosure central someone thinks they're going to make a million turning half a wetland into a subdivison. I don't know that she'd actually know the answer to either of those questions, but she would know if that peice of land has been sold recently, I think.

GAHHHHHHHH!

(My new mantra is: I wish him the best, but don't let this happen)

previous - next

Design