Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So...

I went to get some gas earlier and got ambushed by my mom comign into the driveway. It wasn't bad though, she had been to the grocery store and bought me some produce like she usually does (which is nice of her, cuz it means I can put off going to that place for another week at least) and I helped her bring it into the house.

We had an interesting (if ever so long) talk, which touched on some stuff I didnt know. Like that a couple of weeks ago she went to jc's moms retirement party. And saw jc. And talked to him. Thankfully, she told him I was great, and everything was awesome, and then launched into a speach about how fantastically Tommy is doing out in the old CA. I love that part, because I know mr. grizzley adams over there isn't exactly happy when Tommy comes up, for whatever stupid reasons he has.

Weird though, maybe that's what made me have the stupid dream. I can't believe she actually went. I would have NEVER. The very idea! Oh yeah, and his mom misses me. It makes me feel bad that I never talk to her, only because I did promise at one point we could be friends...but i mean come on. Friends with your ex-fiances mother? Riiiight, there's a good idea. But still, I said I would, and not keeping my word makes me feel like an ass.

Oh well, at least he had to hear that I'm good...nothing is better revenge than living well.

previous - next

Design