Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So I just had quite a moment...the cats were all out on the porch, staring under the door like something interesting was going on outside and I figured that I should go see. And when I saw what it was I almost passed out.

It was a cat outside. A cat that looked just Punya (I guess is how you'd spell it hehe...i always just say it at him, and yes I know it sounds like a dirty word for vagina). I had to check to see if this was a dream, because there's moments like this in all my unsettling dreams, but this was real. I got set to panic...

Then I realized that it was the outdoor cat that has been stalking around the house for weeks. I hear him jump up on the roof most mornings around 4 am, and a couple of days ago I caught him jumping off when I went out to feed the birds. It's scary how much he looks like he belongs in my cat pack. For some reason, in my relief I started to make the "here kitty kitty" tut-tut sound even though he was on the other side of the door and was about as close as he could get, and of course this scared him so he ran off. I put the cats in then I went out and left some food out for him, so I hope he comes back.

previous - next

Design