Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Ahh, Highlander has arrived and I'm on my 2nd viewing (so far) today, imdb is my best tv schedual friend and Carnivale is on it's way as we speak. I am doing *really* well in my new obsession. I even started watching Spongebob and the other random cartoons he lends that fabulous voice to just to hear it an extra couple of times a day.

I'm a complete whack-job! YaY! I'm enjoying it though. It seems impossible but my decent into Gerard madness was just about 2 years ago, so while I still have a special place in my heart there isn't much that's new and shiny anymore. Plus apparently my subconcious had had enough of his mincing and decided that it was time to dip back into the butch pool, which I can dig. Sometimes the true blue vagina in me just wants someone who could bench press me, instead of the other way around you know? All deep throaty voice, oozing testosterone and so tall I'd actually have to look up to see his face. That sounds like heaven right now.

previous - next

Design