Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Life is strange, and still so slow. Christmas will be here before I know it, and I'm not able to do much for it anyway. I have school shit to do, but I'm so *not* into Christianity. I mean, I dig Jesus, don't get me wrong...it's just his fucking followers who've mangled his messages and forced him down the collective American throat that annoy me to death. Besides the fact that the man was a Jew, so any anti-semitic ideas a Christian spits out makes me sick to my stomach, and they often seem rife with them.

Teeth hurt, so the period must be approaching, which probably also helps to explain why schoolwork isn't on the top of my priority list and why I'm so bitchy in general. I thinking that I'll just go bury myself in my fading pot supply and video games and save the Christianity work for Sunday, a much more appropriate day :)

previous - next

Design