Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I'm having trouble nailing down how I feel about everything.

I've tried this three separate times now. After it comes flowing out I realize it only expresses half of what I'm trying to say at the very best.

Everything is changing, yet it's all the fucking same. I love it, and hate it, and then love it again. The only thing to do is to let it unfold of it's own accord.

From the tarot:

"The Moon requires that you ride the high tide with no flotation devices, safety nets or rescue squad at the ready. It's just you and the great deep. In this situation, you cannot hedge your bets. It's all or nothing. You are leaving what is familiar and plunging into something so immense and unpredictable that no person or thing can prepare you for it. It looks like an ordinary day to the rest of the world, but you know that everything is heightened now. You are in a responsive and magical universe. Surrender to it."

previous - next

Design