Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

What to say at this point... I'm certainly annoyed. He's been gone two days with my car after "swinging by" his girlfriends house, and by now I might as well call it three because he won't be home until we have to go to work tomorrow I'm sure. Not too cool. It really makes me start to wonder why I let this into my life.

I guess I can't beat myself up too much for taking a chance. Or that's what I try to tell myself when it starts to feel like all I've gotten is taken on a long, expensive ride to nowhere. Trying to find the middle ground between too much hope and drowning in doubt. Caught in a chaotic mess of my own making all I can do is try and figure out the lesson.

Before that though I have to figure out how to deal with him when he finally returns. Do I have another "talk" with him, after they've obviously been just SO effective in the past? Do I do nothing and just let it fester, a plan that's never really accomplished much either? Or is there some third option I'm not seeing yet? Maybe a good nights sleep will help...

previous - next

Design