Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I just have to note that she is so totally fucking annoying with her fucking true-love updates. I tried really hard to like her, I did, but fuck this shit. I don't need it rubbed in my face that she's having a great fucking time on my dime because I'm the kind of idiot who lets her fucking moron boyfriend run me all over on the whisper of being "closer than best friends"...cuz that's crap. Best friends don't pull shit like this, and if they do they quickly find themselves on the bottom of the friend totem pole, cuz fuck that.

You know, I just wanted a little slice of happiness. Someone who I had a significant chunk of things in common with to spend time with and some companionship in a long, lonely period of my life. It's all tainted though, and the hometown aspect should have taught me that "swinging by" is the least of the impositions that'll be foisted upon you if you dare to open your heart, or soul or wallet up to someone as dark and fucking empty as you truly are on the worst days.

previous - next

Design