Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Fire last night. Went well enough, though it's becoming quite plain that I'm just about done with that phase of my life, at least as it was. I got drunk, but not too drunk, which I guess shows some personal improvement. The person who's penis I'd almost decided I'd borrow decided not to come at the last minute, leaving me (god it's embarrassing, but whatever <3) sitting here remembering today exactly why I don't go all out in "preparations" unless it's a sure thing. Yesterday felt great, but today I've got a whole bunch of angry hairs growing back in places that don't really want it.

Still though, I guess it's not a total loss. I gave myself the whole girl treatment in just-in-case expectation so besides the itchy bits I feel smooth and exfoliated, lotion-ed and sweet smelling. This does not exactly make up for the gaping lack of sex in my life, but at least I've always got make believe and plastic. *sigh*

I can't fret too much though, squee is finding her light in the warm april sunshine, my hangover that isn't is requesting a sandwich of it threatens to arrive, and I've got yummy men to watch on demand.

previous - next

Design