Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I think I'm going to go back to school. This is not just because it is a great way to get a little more living cash out of the lawyer (tho it is) or is a non-falling-in-love way to appease Jenn and be more like her (tho it will) but also because it can help me to do the thing i finally think will be *something* I can love. In the mean-time I can keep busy underachieving.

Plus, you know, I think I miss school. Not in the i loved going there, i miss the camaraderie with my fellow students way (since I never did like all that very much), but in a more mellow, "hell I did it for the majority of my god damned life" way. Of course, I'm aiming to do it all on line this time, and it's not like I'm going for a degree since I already have one and just want to "challenge" myself, or learn something, or maybe just be held fucking accountable by someone other than my lazy ass self. In any event, that's the update :)

previous - next

Design