Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Work was scary today:(

First, we got a head's up that we're probably going to get "talked to" about the hours we've been taking, even though we've been cleaning our asses off and really raising the bar over the shit job that has been done in the past (which I including myself in, I know how much I dicked off during the reign of scott). Then this creepy, icky kid from high school, who as it turns out always had/still has a huge crush on jenn turns up and comes and says stupid fucking things to us that somehow manage to make both of us feel awful. And then for the icing of this shit cake apparently fucking jc was there tonight. I say apparently because I didn't see him, but jenn did and in that I find a little piece of happiness since I didn't notice or care if it was him. Also, according to gossip the way-too-young kid isn't just ducking me to avoid having to get high with the old broad, so I guess that's nice.

Fuckin' A.

previous - next

Design