Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Well, today was actually a fantastic success. The boss meeting went well, patty bought us pizza, and the marijuana fairy came. I feel....good. Despite being dead ass broke, despite having a meaningless, menial part time job, despite being desperate and alone, I feel like I can take the shitty things with a smile because I appreciate what I *do* have.

Which apparently isn't a myspace stalker anymore. I guess I've grown boring. Or it was scott, and now that he's got a facebook he doesn't need to anymore. Either way, the kid at dunkin donuts was checking me out (yeah it was a dude and he wasn't gay, or at least didn't appear to be, although I guess he could have been evaluating my fag hag potential because at this point I'm so far out of the game I easily misinterpret) so I'm feeling good about that too.

previous - next

Design