Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Well that was nice. Finally got high with the young one after months of misfires and fumbled attempts. Perhaps persuaded him that I am not a creepy old crazy, or if I am that at least I am a *likable* creepy old crazy, with many things in common to be amused by. As a quirky aquarian I really *DO* mean it when I say we can just be friends.

Or at least I hope so. I have mightily attempted to avoid over analyzing the encounter and dissecting it as part of my new campaign to not become completely obsessed with a hopeless quasi-romantic idea for the elevnty-millionth time in my life. Perhaps then maybe yehuda/the universe/fate etc. will have finally judged me favorably in the war against my own worst desires and I can be released from my personal prison of unchosen chastity. Or something.

previous - next

Design