Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Still sitting on needles waiting for my money to come. No matter what I get paid tomorrow so a happy thanksgiving will be had by all and I can buy cat food and some fucking toothpaste, but not having heard from the lawyer yet on this busy holiday week makes me nervous. I know he's a procrastinator though, so I shouldn't be worked up yet. If it's not here by friday though, then I guess I'll have to call, or something. Fuck :(

In happier news this uber hot italian (as in, located in italy) guy checked me out online. Why is it that they are never from around here? I'm glad to have the attention, but it doesn't exactly lead to me having the sex or even an awkward first date. This makes me sad.

previous - next

Design