Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So I think I just hit on a small "pro" to go beside my monstrous litany of "cons" on my mental decision list regarding possibly bearing children in this lifetime:

The opportunity to read Dr. Seuss theatrically aloud, possibly on a several-times-daily basis for a thrilled little captive audience. I guess I could go teach kindergarten to achieve this aim, but having a child is so much easier than getting all that certification. Ha. I suppose I could go be a children's librarian. They always seemed so creepy, and weird, and old though. They kind of have to be I suppose and I'm not there yet. Maybe if the kid thing never does happen I'll go do that when I'm in my 60's.

Good, a long term goal. :)

previous - next

Design