Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Ugh. Existential angst day. Facebook brings you "face to face" (<-- gay pun unfortunately intended :( ) with a lot of people and feelings that might be best left in the mental lost and found. Like the kid I lost my virginity to, if you count having a dick inside you for under two minutes as losing your virginity, and all sorts of associated feelings. Now he's back on my radar since he's asked to be "friends" with a bunch of my "friends" (though very obviously not me) and I'm sitting here rummaging through some awesome emotions as a result.

All my useless self hatred, mixed with reflection and frustration. The thudding tick-tock of the getting old clock. Re-fried awkwardness served with a side of regret and knowledge of past foolish smugness. The glaring lack of decent sexual companionship in my life, both past and present. Ugh.

Time to snap out of it with some sims or something in a happier more mindless and unaffected vein like that I guess :)

previous - next

Design