Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Bah. Work is better. Weird but better. The nepotistic one is back to being oddly nice in his way, and i'm back to admiring his facial hair configuration and having to strongly remind myself to not DO that. Mostly I'm managing.

Faggily playing alot of online games, but that's winter for ya. Blew money on half priced valentines candy at the evil consumerist temple of wal-mart, and got myself the blu-ray of american psycho which is about as romantic as it gets over here: chocolate and sociopaths. Yay!

Awesomely there is a rather large flock of wild turkeys that find my yard to be part of their daily path and they amuse me. Not so awesome is the growing garbage dump on my porch since the brown truck has been dead for the entire winter. Mostly it's ok but when the temp creeps up over 40 it starts to reek and I feel really "trashy" (god i love puns) walking into or out of this place lately.

And that's it I guess, at least for now <3

previous - next

Design