Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Yeah...

Somehow the universe thinks that it's hilarious to give me what I want then systematically take it away from me. Kudos to you universe, for making me fall for it yet again :)

Somehow, despite the awesome first couple of weeks this has devolved into exactly what I don't want out of my life: me, living with some guy that I desperately want to fuck/love/touch/have, and not being able to fuck/love/touch/ or have him. With the last roommate I took the bait just on the whisper of a possibility, but this time I was too careful for that, too mindful of my fresh burns. No problem for that crafty old bitch life though, just throw katie a couple of pumps and a tickle with her whispers of possibility and BOOM, there she falls right back into the trap.

Not that we haven't talked about it at length with assurances to the opposite, and not that I haven't pulled my non-reciprocal bjs back off the table, but sometimes it just irks the shit out of me that at the end of the day I somehow end up sitting here in this situation, laced up with hope that is already doomed to turn into sadness. Looking forward to a few hours alone so I can have some "special" time with my vibrating friends in the drawer that I've neglected for so long now. AWESOME!

previous - next

Design