Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Drunk again, and only semi-scorned. Mostly by the gods and not by any mortal. The kindness and the closeness matter, and the pheromones be damned. I don't know where I'm going, and I can so clearly see where I've been that I hope the past doesn't totally ruin the future.

The part of me that wants to be domestic cries out to be categorized and put in orderly rows but the wild side says wait and see, ride it out, let whatever fall where it may. Always with the cliches and hippy advice. Meanwhile my real life waits un-acknowledged as I weed out what might be from what will be and everything in between.

All of this will sound like rambling tomorrow, but right now it says to me that despite everyone's best efforts I am still wondering exactly how I fit, and despairing that I ever will.

previous - next

Design