Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I don't know what I'm going to fucking do.

At least this time there is the semblance of emotional connection, but I'm still broke and scared to death while simultaneously being kept at a distance and venerated as "friend".

Maybe if I wasn't in my prime mate-and-spawn years it would mean more to me to have collected yet another well meaning sociopath who would lay themselves down to "protect" me, but hesitate when it comes to actually having to be with me.

And it's always so much more complicated than that, I see that. I've listened to the whys and the hows, I've heard the paper bag crinkle as another horror dropped out, and trust me as far as paper bags go this one is pretty deep and pretty fucking mean.

Anyway, it's time to go to my underpaid job where I get treated like shit so I can barely subsist :)

previous - next

Design